E U R O P E A N   U T I L I T Y   W E E K   2 0 1 8

Vienna, 06-08.11.2018


Messe Wien - Messeplatz 1, 1021 Wien
Italian Pavilion
Hall A, stand A.k8

 

logo EUW ExhibitorsCatalogue

E X H I B I T O R S :


ACOTEL

marketing@acotel.com
www.acotelnet.com

contact: Emanuele Rossi

logo Acotel 

DIGIMATIC

f.bruni@digimatic.it
www.digimatic.it


contact: Francesco Bruni

logo Digimatic 

 ELCON MEGARAD

elcon@elconmegarad.com
www.elconmegarad.com


contact: Luigi Lombardi


logo ElconMegarad 

ELETTROPICENA SUD

info@elettropicenasud.it
www.elettropicenasud.it


contact: Mario Tassi

logo ElettropicenaSud 

EMBIT

yulia.karpova@embit.eu
fabio.bonizzi@embit.eu
www.embit.eu

contact: Fabio Bonizzi (CEO)
              Yulia Karpova (Business development)


 logo Embit


FAST 

p.cavalli@fastautomation.it
www.fastautomation.it

contact: Pierpaolo Cavalli

logo Fast 

HIGECO

marketing@higeco.com
commerciale@higeco.com
www.higeco.com

contact: Francesco Battiato 

logo Higeco 

MAC

info@mac-italia.com
www.mac-italia.com

contact: Sara De Witt 



logo Mac 

  MIPOT 

mipot@mipot.com
www.mipot.com

contact: Ivan Zobec

 logo Mipot


NEXT INDUSTRIES

nadia.giuliani@nextind.eu
www.nextind.eu

contact: Nadia Giuliani

 
 logo NextIndustries

OVERIT

marketing@overit.it
www.overit.it


contact: Francesco Benvenuto


logo Overit 

SIDORA

segreteria@sidora.it
www.sidora.it

contact: Alessia Bolognini

 logo Sidora


SINAPSI

amministrazione@sinapsitech.it
melissa.uccellani@sinapsitech.it
marco.gubbiotti@sinapsitech.it

www.sinapsitech.it
www.esolar.it
www.equobox.com

contact: Melissa Uccellani
              Marco Gubbiotti

 logo Sinapsi


SMARTMETERQ

info@smartmeterq.com
www.smartmeterq.com


contact: Nicola Canella

 logo Smartmeterq


TREE SOLUTIONS

info@tree-solutions.it
www.tree-solutions.it

contact: Gunther Breda

 logo TreeSolutions




Initiate! Hub Hall A - stands IH20 e IH24


Initiate! is the perfect platform for startups, students, young professionals and established professionals to share ideas and innovations. The need for innovation and change in the industry is apparent and happening. Adopting new technologies, acquiring new talents or forming new partnerships will create positive change. The Initiate! programme stimulates this change by including all players in the eco-system – all with the intention to catapult the industry forward.

logo Initiate


ARCHON

dg@archon.ai
www.archon.ai

contact: Davide Ghezzi

 logo Archon startup

ENERBRAIN

ff@enerbrain.com
www.enerbrain.com

contact: Filippo Ferraris Cofounder & CPO

 logo Enerbrain